Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Chapa

Anthony Chapa

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Chapa
"Ashley was fantastic. I recently moved to PA, and It was my first time dealing with State Farm. She made sure that I understood everything, while also taking the time to answer my questions. Thank you for helping me out!"
Profile photo of William Warnock

William Warnock

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Warnock
"I highly recommend Beth Thomey insurance agency. Agents are very helpful and courteous"
Profile photo of George Cornnell

George Cornnell

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Cornnell
"This is a friendly , profeessional office that i actually look forward to contacting. A plus plus"
Profile photo of Alyssa Waldrup

Alyssa Waldrup

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Waldrup
"Very informative. Explains everything to where I understood everything"
Profile photo of Pam Gembe

Pam Gembe

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Gembe
"Ashley was absolutely amazing helping me get insurance for my daughter and I. She's super friendly and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Shania Yohn

Shania Yohn

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shania Yohn
"Best place for fast and reliable service! Always assists within a day and can be counted on!"
Profile photo of Josephine Kiger

Josephine Kiger

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Kiger
"Have been with Beth for years and have always had a rockstar experience! I’m recommend her and her staff, especially Ashley, superb support!"
Profile photo of Clement Smith

Clement Smith

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clement Smith
"Staff is incredibly friendly, sincere and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Dawnyae Hilliard

Dawnyae Hilliard

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawnyae Hilliard
"Amazing! , they are so comforting make you feel like family and also make sure you get the best/affordable policy. Any way to save you more money they are on it ! I went from an insurance company that told me I had to pay $688 for a 2020 car that I just bought last month all because the year prior I didn’t have insurance through them when I didn’t even have a car ! Not only did they help me save $400 I got 3 times more things on my policy with State Farm than the other insurance I was with. And the numbers do NOT lie chile."
Profile photo of Anthony Bookhultz

Anthony Bookhultz

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Bookhultz
"Good service"
Profile photo of Megan Sanders

Megan Sanders

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Sanders
"They are so helpful, and I’m glad i switched companies. They are so friendly a care about you a your needs, They saved me money woohoo! Thanks State Farm team!! You won’t be disappointed go see them today!! ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of John Worhach

John Worhach

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Worhach
"I have been a customer of Beth's State Farm office for some time. Beth and her staff have always been responsive, helpful, and a pleasure to do business with. 👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Cynthia Legenos

Cynthia Legenos

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Legenos
"Awesome Agent ..Ashley Frantz..very professional, answered all of our concerns in a timely manner. Very knowledgeable of the services State Farm provides in Auto and Home coverage. We switched insurance coverage within 20 minutes during conversation. If you want to compare insurance.. I would give her a call... Recommended her to our children.. She impressed us so much.. Who said Customer Service doesn't exist.."
Profile photo of Terry Davis

Terry Davis

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Davis
"Ashley, Mia & Beth continue to provide the Excellent Customer Service I have experienced over the past 60 years!! I feel like I should own part of SF 😋"
Profile photo of Wyatt Wirfel

Wyatt Wirfel

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Wirfel
"It is always a fun experience when I visit Beth and the group. Thank you Beth, Ashley and Mark."
Profile photo of Mason Leonard

Mason Leonard

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Leonard
"Great friendly and gave amazing offers and very informative of my coverage exactly what I look for in a insurance company."
Profile photo of Sara Gigliotti

Sara Gigliotti

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Gigliotti
"Incredible! In addition to being a great insurance agent, Beth went above & beyond to help me secure a new home by referring me to an amazing realtor & her husband to help me start my first mortgage. She is unbelievably kind & thoughtful. Cannot sing her praise loud enough!"
Profile photo of TrailPossum

TrailPossum

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TrailPossum
"Beth and her staff are awesome! Just moved back up to the area after being away 15 years and decided to stop in based on the reviews. Glad I did! Absolutely 5 star + hospitality here. Got set up in no time. The girls even had to deal with my crazy rancher schedule for me to get back in touch with them. Thanks Mia!"
Profile photo of Erica Shaffer

Erica Shaffer

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Shaffer
"Excellent customer service through our claim process. Loved the extra phone calls to be sure it was all moving smoothly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Serena Bosman

Serena Bosman

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Serena Bosman
"Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jeanette

Jeanette

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette
"Only good people in there"
Profile photo of Shawn Lineman

Shawn Lineman

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Lineman
"Beth Thomey is a wonderful insurance representative. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Raymond McClintock

Raymond McClintock

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond McClintock
"All I have to do is call the office and they take care of any problem I have right away. Today Felica Stimeling help me get enrolled in the new Ting Home Fire Prevention Assistance. They are always there to help."
Profile photo of Adrienne Griffiths

Adrienne Griffiths

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Griffiths
"Beth and her team are great. They took the time to teach me about my car insurance. I am so thankful for their excellent service."
Profile photo of ozzie hardy

ozzie hardy

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ozzie hardy
"beth is hot"