Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beth Thomey-Upton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Beth Thomey-Upton

5 out of 5 (153 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lwai Nasir

Lwai Nasir

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and high professional performance in customer service. They wonderfully facilitate everything. I recommended it to anyone."
Profile photo of Alexa Grove

Alexa Grove

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Barrett

James Barrett

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth and her crew have gone over and beyond what was expected."
Profile photo of Paige Single

Paige Single

March 25, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Donna Chronister

Donna Chronister

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"That is one agent that will go above and beyond her duties to make sure her clients Are happy with her service and get what they paid for"
Profile photo of Vivi Wagner

Vivi Wagner

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent and staff 💜 Highly Recommend this office 🙂"
Profile photo of Jordyn Herman

Jordyn Herman

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Holly has been amazing to us. She has always answered every question for us and has always been very quick at getting us anything we need."
Profile photo of Dan Ehrich

Dan Ehrich

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, quick responses to questions, and always a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Andrew Daub

Andrew Daub

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the girls at the office are awesome and the rates are unbelievable 👍👍"
Profile photo of Barry toto

Barry toto

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth provides excellent service and takes the time to listen and go over my policies. The BEST agent I've ever have had..."
Profile photo of Kendall Benfield

Kendall Benfield

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of howardcv

howardcv

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth Thomey and her agents are very polite and provide excellent service."
Profile photo of cory counsil

cory counsil

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla is very prompt and knowledgeable at the service she provides on a daily basis. I would recommend anybody that is looking for a great customer experience to reach out to State Farm and ask to speak to Kayla or any of the other associates at State Farm."
Profile photo of Jacob Jackson

Jacob Jackson

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla is very responsive and on top of all the needs I was looking for. Got all the answers and quotes needed within 24hrs to ensure there was no delay on my end."
Profile photo of Tammy Seegers

Tammy Seegers

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The most patient, helpful, kindest agent and staff I've had the privilege of having as my representatives!!"
Profile photo of Stephen D. Mixell

Stephen D. Mixell

April 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great people at this location. they are all Wonderful . State Farm has been my Company for many years always treating me properly. I have had many calls from people trying to get me to change . I sent them on there way with a no thank you."
Profile photo of Alisha Parker

Alisha Parker

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience dealing with Beth. She has been so helpful and prompt in answering all of my questions! I have never felt so confident in my insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of ROBERT YACZKO

ROBERT YACZKO

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best way I can express my experience with Beth Thomey State Farm Insurance is Outstanding on every point. Would give them ten stars if possible. R.S.Yaczko"
Profile photo of Frank Serino

Frank Serino

March 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"It was great!"
Profile photo of brenden knisely

brenden knisely

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone was very helpful and all very Genuine, definitely would recommend"
Profile photo of josie Dejesus

josie Dejesus

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best cars n houses insurance prices ...."
Profile photo of A Blessing

A Blessing

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They saved me about $100 a month on my car insurance. So nice to work with!"